<u>NOTICE</u>

- 1. Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava, Division Bench Special–II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey & Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava, will not function on 08/12/2021 at Principal Seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 08-12-2021, will be listed in future dates.
- Single Bench-X comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava, will not function on 08-12-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 08-12-2021, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 08-12-2021 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)